• Tue. Jan 18th, 2022

DMC News

We Report As It Is

AFF Suzuki Cup champions: Every single AFF Championship winner from 1996 until 2018


Nov 1, 2021

From the first tournament back in 1996 until 2018, only four nations ever had the glory of lifting this prestigious trophy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *