• Wed. Dec 8th, 2021

DMC News

We Report As It Is

Video: E.Fixed, Unveils Tracklist for ‘Extra Sound’ EP


Oct 26, 2021



Nigerian based singer, E.Fixed has dropped the tracklist for his EP titled ‘Extra Sound’ and the project has a feature of a two time Grammy Award winner, Lil Eddie on a song dubbed ‘Mistakes‘.

E.Fixed looks set to cap an amazing year with his very first project of his Extra Sound Ep. According to him, the project is a way of appeasing his fans who have been with him since he first broke onto the scene.

The EP will see the singer go solo for the most part, except for when he features Lil Eddie on the track, ‘Mistakes’.

He is becoming a major keyplayer in the music industry overtime as he played well with his vocals to match the tempo of the songs and it’s hard to find tunes being danced to across regions like his tunes off his EP that does it effortlessly.

Nigerian based artist finally has bragging rights and he can now fire the shots back at his competitors who never saw this come.

Slowly, E.Fixed’s sound is becoming inevitable and his new 6-track EP titled ‘Extra Sound’ has some sweet vibes. We are listing him among the stars to watch out for this year on Africa’s music scene and he hasn’t disappointed. We anticipate a great year ahead for the act.

Watch the video below

The post Video: E.Fixed, Unveils Tracklist for ‘Extra Sound’ EP first appeared on African Entertainment.

The post Video: E.Fixed, Unveils Tracklist for ‘Extra Sound’ EP appeared first on African Entertainment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *