• Sat. Dec 4th, 2021

DMC News

We Report As It Is

Ed Sheeran To Preview New Album ‘=’ In An Apple Music Global Stream

By

Oct 26, 2021

The livestream will take place on Apple Music.

On October 28, 2021, Ed Sheeran will count down to his upcoming fourth studio album, = with a very special Apple Music “First Listen” global live-stream celebration next week, Thursday, 28 October at 9:30pm CAT / 8:30pm BST & WAT / 12:30pm PST / 3:30pm EST only on Apple Music HERE.

Next week Thursday, Ed will be joining @ZaneLowe for a chat on @AppleMusic. He’ll also be playing new songs from ‘=’ for the first time
Got a question for Ed? Send them in using #FirstListenEdSheeran pic.twitter.com/tKHybMEYsZ

— Ed Sheeran (@edsheeran) October 20, 2021

During the event, Ed Sheeran will join Apple Music’s Zane Lowe live to play new songs from ‘=,’ to chat about the new album, and to answer questions from fans.

Date: Thursday, October 28

Time: 9:30PM CAT8:30 PM WAT & BST / 12:30 PM PST / 3:30 PM EST

After four years in the making, Ed Sheeran is back with “=,” the fourth installment of his symbol album series following his full length debut “+”, breakthrough “x”, and record setting “÷.” “=” is preceded by hit singles “Bad Habits” and “Shivers.” Fans can Pre-add = now on Apple Music.

Join the conversation HERE.

 

The post Ed Sheeran To Preview New Album ‘=’ In An Apple Music Global Stream first appeared on African Entertainment.

The post Ed Sheeran To Preview New Album ‘=’ In An Apple Music Global Stream appeared first on African Entertainment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *